Set permissions on your profile items

You can set the permissions on any of your profile items.

  1. To update profile items permssions, go to the category you wish to share and press the Actions dropdown box and press Share. There are three permissions:
    1. Public - anyone can view the file
    2. All Raytio Users - any authenticated Raytio user can view the file
    3. Specific Users Only - only selected users that you have shared the file with can access it
      image of the actions dropdown box
  2. To make the chosen item publicly available, press on the Public tab, and then Saveimage of the manage sharing popup on the public tab
  3. To make the chosen item only available to Raytio users, press on the All Raytio Users tab, and then Saveimage of the manage sharing popup on the all raytio users tab
  4. To make the chosen item only available to specific people form your organization, press on the Specific Users Only tab, and then Add Someone, select who you would like to share it with, then press Shareimage of the manage sharing popup on the specific users only tab